At HWH we really appreciate your reviews, if you are satisfied with the service we provide please take the time to leave one here.

 
The staff let you know you’re in good hands, really professional approach to their work with top range treatment.
— Hayden Hyde, April 2019
5 stars small.jpg
It’s not often I take to online to write a review for a business, but I feel so inclined to review Hampton Wick Health after experiencing ongoing 5* treatment. The practice is in a beautiful location and parking is always easy. The staff go above and beyond always taking really good care of you. Both myself and my daughter have been treated here and have been really happy with the results. I would recommend to anyone in a heartbeat.
— Louise Burrows, March 2019
5 stars small.jpg
I am a professional football player and came to Hampton Wick Health just for some general maintenance work. I saw Christian Lutz for osteopathy and he was fantastic! I got the sense he was really listening to my words but also what my body was telling him. I felt very comfortable in his capable hands. I also did the sports massage they have on offer and it was top notch. I would highly recommend both treatments for athletes and non athletes alike!
— Paco Craig, March 2019
5 stars small.jpg
The staff here are top notch, knowledgeable, very friendly and professional but most of all they made me feel like I was in very good hands. My hip pain (sports injury) used to be a daily problem for me but Osteopath Christian guided me to a healthier life free of pain. I recommend!
— Milo Craig, March 2019
5 stars small.jpg
I have been treated by Christian for several years now and cannot recommend his services enough. From the onset, his determination to get to the root of the problem showed me I was in safe hands (excuse the pun), and his ongoing treatment has removed so many previous limitations in my life. Everyone at Hampton Wick Health are so welcoming and friendly and leave you feeling at ease from the moment you step through the door. Cannot recommend highly enough!
— Tom Maciejowski, February 2019
5+stars+small.jpg

HWH is an open, bright and inviting space. I had the pleasure of being treated by Christian who made me feel at ease and was very knowledgeable, explaining what was wrong in a clear and concise manner. I left feeling very satisfied and well equipped to perform the neck and back exercises at home. Will definitely be recommending to family and friends.
— Candice Walker, February 2019
5+stars+small.jpg

I’ve been treated by Christian for a few years now and I can’t speak highly enough of him - the problems I had with my hip have now gone thanks to him! When Christian set up his own practice with Sabrina, I was more than happy to go there instead so that I could keep having my follow-up sessions with him. The practice is lovely, clean and professional and everyone is very friendly - the online booking system is also very easy to use, but otherwise, any of the practitioners are happy to help. I wouldn’t trust anyone else to sort out my aches and pains!
— Frillsandspills vintage, February 2019
5+stars+small.jpg

I don’t normally take time to leave reviews, but I feel I owe it to Hampton Wick Health! As a frequent visitor to the clinic, I can’t recommend it’s services enough. The clinic itself is immaculate yet so warm and homely. It really is one of those clinics without the clinical feel to it. Such a wonderfully friendly, vibrant and professional team always accommodate and offer their extensive knowledge. The treatments themselves are at a fantastic standard and I’m well on my way to recovery from a long term issue. I’m so glad I was recommended this place. A 5 star service that fully merits a 5 star review! Thank you HWH!
— Charles Simmons, February 2019
5+stars+small.jpg

I can only wholeheartedly recommend Hampton Wick Health given the friendly and professional atmosphere that accompanies each treatment, upon every visit. The holistic approach taken by the staff here lets me know I’m in safe hands. A must-go if local!
— Elliot Walker, February 2019
5+stars+small.jpg

Very welcoming staff with a friendly attitude to treatments, I would recommend Hampton Wick Health to anyone looking for top-class osteopathy, sports massage, yoga classes and all-round body wellness!
— Geo Craig, February 2019
5+stars+small.jpg

Sabrina is a miracle worker! After suffering a hip injury 5 weeks before running the London Marathon and looking like I would have to drop out, Sabrina treated me weekly and advised me on alternative training to maintain my fitness safely in time to recover for the big event. Amazingly I was able to run the whole marathon and still hit my target time!! Thank you for all your help x
— Kelly Favell, January 2019
5+stars+small.jpg

Very pleased to have found Hampton Wick Health. I have been seeing Christian and George both I highly recommend if you have a tired and aching body as I do. They are also open on a Sunday which is great. I love the online booking system. The clinic is in a great location with good parking opposite. Five stars.
— David Mawson, January 2019
5+stars+small.jpg

I am feeling so much better, thank you Lu.
— Laura Cantello, December 2018
5+stars+small.jpg

Tor is attentive, thorough and professional. Happy to recommend and have done so
— Charlie Chandler, September 2018
5 star

I actually took my husband’s massage appointment as he couldn’t attend at the last minute... and how glad I was that I did! Not only are the facilities and massage room at Hampton Wick Health tranquil and welcoming, but the quality of the therapists is extremely high.

Tor (who I now refer to as ‘Magic Hands Tor’!) was so knowledgeable and took the time to really understand my body & its history, as well as any niggles that I was currently experiencing. She also explained what she found as a result of her assessment and her approach to addressing it during the treatment, which I really appreciated.

I work in the fitness industry, so need to keep my body functioning well, but often presume I can do that with a spiky ball and a bit of pressure! Wrong. There is no substitute for a treatment of this quality - my shoulders feel brand new.
— Celine Turner, August 2018
5 star

Where do I start! Professionalism and comfort are normally things that are hard to combine, but with HWH you get both in one place!
The practice itself makes you feel at home because it has been designed with such a homely feel, so you don’t feel like you are in a hospital treatment room. Then you have owners/staff with amazing knowledge, experience and simply the best customer service!
There is simply no place better in west London.
— Damon Sarmadi, June 2018
5 star

As a professional dancer and dance teacher, I have to keep my body in top condition so that I am able to do my job effectively. If it wasn’t for the continuous care and rigorous professional treatment of my whole body from Sabrina, I would have changed career a long time ago. You will feel extremely safe and comfortable with Sabrina, which is very important in such personal situations. I live far away from Hampton Wick Health but the journey is worth it every time and the clinic is extremely close to Hampton Wick station which is very handy. Highly recommended not just for injuries but for maintaining a healthy happy working body!
— Jo Leahy, January 2018
5 star

Can’t recommend Christian Lutz highly enough. I injured my back whilst heavy squatting in the gym and spent a couple of long months unable to make any headway with the physiotherapy I was undertaking. Christian’s expertise as an osteopath combined with his understanding of high performance training, was able to treat me effectively and quickly. I learned a lot about my spine, posture and mobility within these sessions and this has equipped me to ensure my back remains bullet proof. Since then I’ve competed in several powerlifting meets, carried heavy backpacks up mountains and can run; entirely pain free. Cheers Christian.
— Sam Ross, January 2018
5 star

I have been a private patient of Chris Lutz for some years on and off for different injuries and have recently been coming to the new Hampton Wick Health clinic. I have to say I am so very impressed. The treatment is as good as ever but in facilities that are so smart, modern and tranquil. Will continue to go as and when I have my various left side pains (which get effectively treated each time - I know I should go more often sorrrryyyyy).
— Joseph Conlon, January 2018
5+stars+small.jpg

I have been treated by Sabrina throughout all my pregnancies. I found her to be knowledgeable and personable in nature. She listens well and applies the most appropriate treatment - for me this included osteopathic massage in addition to dry needling and kinesio tape to alleviate my rib and pelvic pain. I have no hesitation in recommending Sabrina to pregnant ladies.
— Bal Toor, January 2018
5 Star

I visited Hampton Wick Health and had my first bamboo massage with the lovely Jo. Loved it, great for something different to try, and the warmth of the bamboo really makes a difference! Give it a try, I know I’ll be going back 👌🏻
— Claire Hollely, December 2017
5 stars

I’ve been treated a number of times by the osteopath (Sabrina) at Hampton Wick health for neck and shoulder tension which was contributing to my insomnia issues. I have found the treatments to be very effective at relieving the tension allowing me to get a good nights sleep! I’d highly recommend Sabrina as she is very pleasant and professional and is very good at what she does. The clinic itself offers a great environment for treatments and is convenient to get to being a couple of hundred metres from Hampton Wick station.
— Russ Dovey, November 2017
5+stars+small.jpg

I had such a wonderful experience at Hampton Wick Health. I had been going from doctor to doctor over a 2 year period with a painful neck injury without much success. I am now receiving treatment and can feel greater flexibility and no pain after a few sessions with Osteopath Sabrina Rambohul. The practice is very modern with very welcoming staff. Good location too near Kingston town centre.
— Richard Roy, November 2017
5+stars+small.jpg

I’ve had Osteopathy with Christian and found it very useful. He proves very knowledgeable and comforting. I’ve had a variety of ailments that have disappeared with his help. I strongly recommend.
— Maya Christou, October 2017
5 star